Skip to product information
1 of 1

Loklibuy

【STEM Toys】Children’s Science STEAM Series 03: Super Engineer

【STEM Toys】Children’s Science STEAM Series 03: Super Engineer

Regular price HK$350.00
Regular price Sale price HK$350.00
Sale Sold out

Out of stock

Learn engineers’ systematic thinking concepts from the building block class,
Apply knowledge to plan and solve real-life problems,
Build blocks to unlock the scientific code of the Century Bridge and skyscrapers.

"Children's Science STEAM Series" uses science (S), technology (T), engineering (E), art (A), and mathematics (M), combined with collaborative self-made Chihiko building blocks, to provide feedback through knowledge application and inquiry. Flip one-way learning to create a new generation learning method exclusive for Taiwanese primary school students.

"Children's Science STEAM Series 03: Super Engineer" is based on the theme of "Learning from Engineers". Different from scientists who are good at exploration and discovery, engineers are better at planning solutions and creating according to needs and applying knowledge in real situations. Through systematic building block practical lessons, children can collect data and analyze problems like engineers, and continuously Improve the test and plan flexible and independent learning rules.

This set of products is a STEAM learning manual designed by Chen Peiyang, a teacher at Taichung Shangshi Elementary School who is the winner of the Teacher Award. The manual combines his years of practical experience in building block classroom teaching, starting from the introduction of the historical context and scientific knowledge of the Century Bridge and skyscrapers, and through various building block experimental classes, introduces the systematic thinking of the engineer module, and leads the children to focus on Implement special topics to learn how to collect and analyze data to plan test plans and construct reliable and efficient learning strategies.

The product includes a set of engineering building blocks and a STEAM learning manual:
. There are 323 building blocks, which can be combined into 9 basic bridge and house models and 16 engineering models. And can be perfectly combined with Chicco building block series and other products
. The 64-page study manual includes understanding the historical evolution and engineering knowledge of bridges, as well as diversified building block experimental lessons to solve problems one by one from shallow to deep. Relearn knowledge and find out your own interests through practical applications and feedback mechanisms.

View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 1

Loklibuy

【STEM玩具】小孩的科學STEAM系列03:超級工程師

【STEM玩具】小孩的科學STEAM系列03:超級工程師

定價 HK$350.00
定價 售價 HK$350.00
特價 售罄

庫存不足:剩餘 1 件

從積木課學習工程師的系統化思考概念,
運用知識規劃解決現實問題,
建構積木解開世紀之橋與摩天大樓的科學密碼。

《小孩的科學STEAM系列》用科學(S)、科技(T)、工程(E)、藝術(A)、數學(M),結合協作自造的智高積木,透過知識應用與探究回饋,翻轉單向學習,打造專屬臺灣小學生的新世代學習方法。

《小孩的科學STEAM系列03:超級工程師》,是以「向工程師學習」為主題。有別於科學家精於探索與發現,工程師更擅長在真實情境下,根據需求、應用知識規劃方案與創造,孩子可透過有系統的積木實作課,像工程師一樣收集資料、分析問題,不斷的測試改進,規劃出有彈性且自主的學習法則。

這套產品是由師鐸獎得主的臺中上石國小老師陳培陽參與設計STEAM學習手冊。手冊中結合他多年來的積木教室教學實戰經驗,從介紹世紀之橋與摩天大樓的歷史脈絡與科學知識開始,透過多樣化的積木實驗課,導入工程師模組的系統化思維,帶領孩子針對實作專題,學習如何收集、分析資料,從而規劃測試方案,並建構出可靠又有效率的學習策略。

產品包含一組工程積木與一本STEAM學習手冊:
.323個積木,可分別組合9種基礎橋梁與房屋模型、16種工程模型。並可與智高積木系列等產品完美接合
.64頁學習手冊,包含認識橋梁的歷史演進與工程知識,多樣化積木實驗課,由淺至深、逐一解決問題。從實際應用與回饋機制中,重新學習知識,並且找出自己的興趣。

查看完整資訊