Skip to product information
1 of 3

Loklibuy

【Dr.Microbe】A board game specially designed for children

【Dr.Microbe】A board game specially designed for children

Regular price HK$250.00
Regular price Sale price HK$250.00
Sale Sold out

Low stock: 3 left

"Dr. Microbe" is a board game designed specifically for children. The gameplay focuses on "shape and color recognition" and "basic logic" cultivation. Follow the requirements on the task card to pick out designated bacteria from among them. Put the bacteria into the correct position in the petri dish, then identify the missing shapes and colors in the petri dish, and add them to the petri dish to complete the experimental results. At the same time, research rules must not be violated. The first person to complete 5 research cards wins. Be the first to win the praise of Dr. Bacteria!

Children can use pliers to pick up designated objects, train their small muscle development, and their ability to observe colors and shapes, as well as develop basic logical thinking.

Each round, a task card will be revealed on the table. All players will follow the task requirements, take pliers from the supply area, and pick up bacteria of corresponding colors and shapes into their own petri dishes. The player who completes the task will be the first to shout Say "I understand!" to get points.

In addition to basic rules, the game also has built-in advanced rules. During the game, players can pick up "super bacteria" and put them into other players' cultures to interfere with research. When the culture dish contains super bacteria, they cannot shout "I understand!" The superbug must be transferred to someone else as quickly as possible to complete the mission.

Numbers of players: 2-4 players/Player

Suitable age/Age: 8+

Game time/Playing time: 15 minutes/MIN

View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 3

Loklibuy

【細菌博士Dr.Microbe】專為孩童設計的桌遊

【細菌博士Dr.Microbe】專為孩童設計的桌遊

定價 HK$250.00
定價 售價 HK$250.00
特價 售罄

庫存不足:剩餘 3 件

《細菌博士 Dr.Microbe》是一款設計專為孩童設計的桌遊,遊戲玩法著重於「形色辨認」與「基礎邏輯」培養,依循任務卡片上的需求,從眾多細菌當中夾取指定的細菌放入正確的培養皿位置,再判別培養皿中共同缺少的形狀與顏色,將其補進培養皿裡,以完成實驗成就。同時不能違反研究規則。首先完成 5 張研究牌的人獲勝。成為第一個博得細菌博士讚賞的人吧!

孩童可藉於拿取鉗子夾取指定物件,訓練小肌肉的發展,以及對顏色及形狀的觀察力,並且培養基礎邏輯的思考

每回合將會翻出一張任務卡片公開於桌面上,所有玩家依循任務需求,拿取鉗子從供應區中,夾取對應顏色與形狀的細菌到自己的培養皿當中,完成任務者並率先喊出「我明白了!」 即可得分。

除了基本規則,遊戲更內建進階規則,遊戲進行中,玩家可夾取「超級細菌」至其他玩家培養品裡干擾研究,當培養皿裡含有超級細菌時,則無法喊出我明白了!必須盡快將超級細菌轉移給其他人,才能完成任務。

遊戲人數 / Numbers of players:2-4人 / Player

適合年齡 / Age:8+

遊戲時間 / Playing time:15分鐘 / MIN

查看完整資訊